Greg's Course Community - You are here!      Greg's Dictionary - Click to view.

Greg's Course Community (GCC.gregehmka.com)

a journey in the unknown

You are not logged in.

#1 2008-07-17 06:30:19

Greg Ehmka
Administrator

True Being and Ego

Here is a very good email exchange that explores how to move from identifying with your Ego to identifying with real Being. ..greg
---------------------

I am in Europe. I found your email address in a book talking about Kryeon.

For a long time, I have been thinking that the world was going to be over soon and that it was not worthy to invest into it. Many times, I read about 2012 ...

I was a lawyer and I became a psychotherapist and a coach to further the long inside work.  I feel that I have something to bring to this world but I am not really sure what that will be.  I still have many hesitations.  On the other hand, I can see there are 
many things to do and many directions to take.

I read that the fear of the future left you. I would be grateful if you could talk with me how you see the future on this planet.

Thanks,  H.

Hi H,

Thank you for writing!

Yes, we can talk about these things.  There are two aspects.  One is the personal side and one is the world side.  I am very confidant that the world will very soon go through some very big and difficult changes but on the other side there will be a wonderful new "Golden Age of the Earth."  Kryon says that the earth is going into "graduate status' and that we will all be creating many wonderful things.

On the personal side, fear of the future and other fears can be cleared through "emotional clearing."  This is the kind of work that I do with people and that I do in my courses and workshops.  I can show you how to do this if it becomes something that you are interested in.

Part of the personal work, in addition to emotional clearing, is to also find one's "life purpose."  i am sure it is very true that you have great things to give to the earth.